Ruby & Nolan’s Great Adventures in Space

R and N cover Book 1This book was not written for publication.  I wrote it for two friends, Ruby and Nolan in Seattle as Christmas presents. Sooo I decided to write them a story.  Then I got the brilliant idea to make them the main characters… good so far!

Now, I scratched my head pondering what kind of a story to write, and suddenly a dragon flew by and tapped slapped me with his tail. Okay, second problem solved.

Donzereli, the dragon in my story, dictated this story in my ear, I just typed it.  So blame him.

The story tells of the trials and tribulations of the Weller family deciding to climb aboard a Space Ship and travel light years to another planet to colonize it along with other families.  the planet is well researched by the Consortium that organized the trip.

Everyone discovers that they are not alone…..

 

 

Comments are closed.

